Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Amiga Kit Amiga Store Iridium Banner AMIStore App Store A1200/A600 4xIDE Interface

AuthorTopic: Vote The Retro Hour for Podcast Award  (Read 115 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline theformula

Vote The Retro Hour for Podcast Award
« on: May 18, 2016, 12:57:26 PM »
Hi guys,

If you have heard http://www.theretrohour.com/ then you will know we are very Amiga focused, with growing popularity (top 5 in iTunes) we are bringing the Amiga story back into the mainstream retro scene.

We would really appreciate it if you could vote for us on this Facebook poll for nominations for WORLD’S BEST PODCAST OF 2016

We have had great Amiga related guests like:
David Pleasence (This firdays ep!)
Ben Daglish
Zach Weddington
Al Lowe
Bil Herd
Andrew Barnabas
Mike Clarke
Anthony and Nicola Caulfield
Mike Montgomery
Mike Dailly
Tim Wright
Jon Hare
Allister Brimble

we will always push the Amiga :)
A1200T Blizzard 1240/040/128MB Mediator Voodoo 3
A4000 Cyberstorm MkIII Picasso IV
A1200 020 Viper 8mb
Macmini G4 Morphos 3.1
2x A4000/030 Stock

Offline Acill

Re: Vote The Retro Hour for Podcast Award
« Reply #1 on: May 18, 2016, 04:48:35 PM »
Put my vote in and love the show!
Proud Retired Navy Chief!

A4000T - CSPPC - Mediator
Powerbook G4 15", 17"
Powermac G5 2GHZ
AmigaOne X5000
Need Amiga recap or other services in the US? Visit my website at http://www.acill.com and take a look or on facebook at http://facebook.com/acillclassics

Offline kolla

Re: Vote The Retro Hour for Podcast Award
« Reply #2 on: May 18, 2016, 10:39:57 PM »
Yup, been listening from the start, great show :)
A3000/060CSPPC+CVPPC/128MB + 256MB BigRAM/Deneb USB
A600/V600v2/Subway USB
MiSTer, MiST, FleaFPGAs and original Minimig
Peg1, SAM460 and Mac minis with MorphOS