Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Amiga Kit Amiga Store Iridium Banner AMIStore App Store A600 Memory

AuthorTopic: PLEASE tell me Alladin4D V6 for AmigaOS will have this  (Read 2185 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline F1Lupo

PLEASE tell me Alladin4D V6 for AmigaOS will have this
« on: August 20, 2010, 04:09:59 AM »
wow..found this post from 2009 when I was searching for info on 2D CAD programs to run under AmigaOS4.1...if this is true I'm gonnabe be extremely happy when my copy of Alladin4D v6.0 for AmigaOS arrives:)

"Pyromania wrote in 2009:
*
Amiga CAD Software
We are thinking of adding cutting edge CAD tools to future versions of Aladdin 4D so I am looking to buy up original Amiga CAD software to digg into. If I can't buy old originals then maybe I'll ask for someone to put a few in the Zone. DynaCAD and X-CAD come to mind. Can anyone think of others that they enjoyed using? "
« Last Edit: August 20, 2010, 04:12:24 AM by klx300r »
____________________________________________________________________
c64-dual sids, A1000, A1200-060@50, A4000-CSMKIII
Indivision AGA & Catweasel MK4+= Amazing
! My Master Miggies-Amiga 1000 & AmigaOne X1000 !
--- www.mancave-ramblings.blogspot.ca ---
  -AspireOS.com & Amikit- Amiga for your netbook-
***X1000- I BELIEVE *** :angel:
 

Offline F1Lupo

Re: PLEASE tell me Alladin4D V6 for AmigaOS will have this
« Reply #1 on: August 29, 2010, 04:41:50 AM »
no comments ??
____________________________________________________________________
c64-dual sids, A1000, A1200-060@50, A4000-CSMKIII
Indivision AGA & Catweasel MK4+= Amazing
! My Master Miggies-Amiga 1000 & AmigaOne X1000 !
--- www.mancave-ramblings.blogspot.ca ---
  -AspireOS.com & Amikit- Amiga for your netbook-
***X1000- I BELIEVE *** :angel:
 

Offline SysAdmin

  • News posting Auto Agent
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Join Date: Aug 2009
  • Posts: 1393
  • Total likes: 0
    • http://www.a-eon.com
Re: PLEASE tell me Alladin4D V6 for AmigaOS will have this
« Reply #2 on: March 08, 2011, 09:27:20 AM »
Still to be determined.
Posts on this account before August 4th, 2012 don\'t belong to me.
 

Offline Ral-Clan

Re: PLEASE tell me Alladin4D V6 for AmigaOS will have this
« Reply #3 on: March 10, 2011, 07:28:14 PM »
I have an older version of XCAD with dongle and manual, if that would help development of Aladdin4d.
Music I've made using Amigas and other retro-instruments: http://theovoids.bandcamp.com
 

Offline SysAdmin

  • News posting Auto Agent
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Join Date: Aug 2009
  • Posts: 1393
  • Total likes: 0
    • http://www.a-eon.com
Re: PLEASE tell me Alladin4D V6 for AmigaOS will have this
« Reply #4 on: March 12, 2011, 07:40:15 PM »
Yes it might help.
Posts on this account before August 4th, 2012 don\'t belong to me.