Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Author Topic: 100s of pieces of Amiga gear at eBay  (Read 7422 times)

Description:

Offline artstewTopic starter

• Show only replies by artstew
100s of pieces of Amiga gear at eBay
« on: June 26, 2011, 03:34:10 AM »
I’m letting anyone interested know that I’m auctioning all of my Amiga gear on eBay. I’ve been using an Amiga since 1994 when I bought a used A500 and have been a closet Amiga Nut ever since.  I just don’t have time anymore.  For the next two weeks or so I’ll put up over 100 Amiga related items.  Over ¾ of it is some type of hardware.  Most is for the A2000 but there are some A500 items and some crossovers, such as a couple of Chinon High Density Disk Drives (a FB-357A and a FZ-357A).  There are some accelerators ( a GVP G-Force 030 Combo 50 MHz with 16 Mb Ram, an A2030 at 25MHz with 4 Mb, a GVP Impact A3001 & RAM32 50 Mhz with 32 Mb Ram on a Ram32 Card-Yes it really uses all 32 Mb,  a non-working GVP G-Force 040 Combo with No Ram-I bought this on eBay and it didn’t work, and a GVP A530 40 Mhz Accelerator).  I have SCSI controllers (one of my GVPs has a good –see below-Guru-ROM), mice, keyboards, over 500 disks, SCSI cables, Zip & Jaz Drives (internal & external), graphics cards (a Cybervision 64/3D Mk-II & a Piccolo SD64),  a couple of flicker fixers (one is an A2320 and the other is an ICD Flicker Free Video that I left hooked up to my backup A2000 motherboard), three A2000 motherboards (two version 6s and one version 4), one A500 version 5 board, and a lot more.  I’m not going to list it all here because I’m having enough trouble putting it all up on eBay.  I will be very straightforward about how the item was used and whether I tested it or if it doesn’t work (I only have a few of those items).