Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Author Topic: Flyin' High Installation  (Read 485 times)

Description:

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Robert17Topic starter

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Join Date: Apr 2004
  • Posts: 1011
    • Show only replies by Robert17
Flyin' High Installation
« on: August 15, 2004, 06:33:15 PM »
Hey all now trying to install The game Flyin' High from APC&TCP but when you select the drawer and click proceed the whole lot dissapears and goes back to WB.

Cheers

Robert
Member of the Lincs Amiga Group, UK :-)
 

Offline amiga1260

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Join Date: Feb 2003
  • Posts: 676
    • Show only replies by amiga1260
Re: Flyin' High Installation
« Reply #1 on: August 15, 2004, 07:06:45 PM »
You haven't enough chip memory. You have to clear some memory. You could solve youre problem by installing Flyin' High patch. you can download it from Aminet.
 

Offline Robert17Topic starter

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Join Date: Apr 2004
  • Posts: 1011
    • Show only replies by Robert17
Re: Flyin' High Installation
« Reply #2 on: August 15, 2004, 07:30:22 PM »
that can't be as I'm showing having about 2mb chipmem free...
Member of the Lincs Amiga Group, UK :-)