Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Author Topic: Sonnet crescendo 7200 and OS4.1  (Read 17433 times)

Description:

Offline Karlos

• Sockologist
  • Global Moderator
    • Show only replies by Karlos
Re: Sonnet crescendo 7200 and OS4.1
« Reply #164 from previous page: May 21, 2018, 08:35:00 AM »
Quote from: lou_dias;839557
I'm running Team Foundation Server 2018 at home.  http://www.diasintegrated.com:8080/tfs
It's free for up to 5 users.
Hey, I make my living as a .Net coder ... so shoot me.

Whatever pays the bills. I've had to do some C# in the past, too.
int p; // A

Offline IggyTopic starter

• Show only replies by Iggy
« Reply #165 on: May 21, 2018, 05:29:59 PM »
Quote from: kev711;839562
just fyi we are working on multiple chipsets so mpc107/tsi107 etc etc wont be the only supported

this will help with prices and availability of cards and we have someone working on cheaper pci carriers for those

Does  Tundra Semi still support and supply the mpc107/tsi107?
"Not making any hard and fast rules means that the moderators can use their good judgment in moderation, and we think the results speak for themselves." - Amiga.org, terms of service

"You, got to stem the evil tide, and keep it on the the inside" - Rogers Waters

"God was never on your side" - Lemmy

Amiga! "Our appeal has become more selective"

Offline kev711

• Show only replies by kev711
« Reply #166 on: May 21, 2018, 08:20:25 PM »
Quote from: Iggy;839569
not that i know of but their were many that made that chip but most used was either the TSI107 or XPC107 from Moto and there are many versions 66mhz-133mhz
we are trying other bridges made by IBM and Moto and maybe Marvell etc but dont get your hopes up everything is always WIP

but you can find XPC107 easily MPC107 was a ceramic chip that i havent seen used anywhere its either XPC107 or TSI07

Offline psxphill

« Reply #167 on: May 21, 2018, 09:16:14 PM »
Quote from: kev711;839572